Bezugsquellen

Österreich

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
MFT Shop www.mftshop24.com
Amazon www.amazon.at
Intersport www.intersport.at
Giga Sport www.gigasport.com
Bständig www.bstaendig.at
SportOkay.com www.SportOkay.com
Sport-Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Reviwell Fitnessshop www.reviwell.at
Fitstore24 Fintessshop www.fitstore24.com

Deutschland

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
MFT Shop www.mftshop24.de
Amazon DE www.amazon.de
Sport Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Cardiofitness www.cardiofitness.de
Sport-Tec www.sport-tec.de
Medi Sport www.medi-sport.de
Fairplay Sporthandel www.fairplay-sporthandel.de
Frei AG www.frei-ag.de
Hebru Therapiegeräte GmbH www.hebru-therapiegeraete-shop.de
Stolzenberg Physio Medical www.stolzenberg.org
SVG Medizinsysteme GmbH www.svggermany.de
SKI-MAN Sportfachversand www.ski-man.de

Schweiz

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
MFTShop24 www.mftshop24.ch
Galaxus www.galaxus.ch
SportXX www.sportxx.ch
Shark Fitness www.sharkfitness.ch
Ochsner Sport www.ochsner.sport.ch
Athleticum Sportmarkets www.athleticum.ch
Medidor www.sissel.ch
Ski + Sport Achermann www.achermannsport.ch
Kuster Sport www.kustersport.ch
Sport Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Huspo Sports Factory www.huspo.ch/
Pieren Top Products www.hanspieren.ch

Niederlande

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
Groups for Balance www.groupsforbalance.nl

England

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
Amazon UK www.amazon.co.uk

France

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
Impulseo www.physiotherapie.com
Amazon FRA ww.amazon.fr

Italy

Firma Homepage / Webadresse
SLN Products www.sln.it
Amazon ITA www.amazon.it